Newsletter No. 21 – 15th December 2022

Newsletter No. 21 – 15th December 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 21 – 15th December 2022   Important Term 4 dates   Thursday 15th December Final day for Year 8 Students – Students released at 1.30 p.m. – No Study Centre Friday 16th December Final day for Year...
Newsletter No. 20 – 1st December 2022

Newsletter No. 20 – 1st December 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 20 – 1st December 2022   Important Term 4 dates   Friday 9th December House Fun Day – more information to come.  Students dress in House colours. Monday 12th December 9.00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m....
Newsletter No. 19 – 17th November 2022

Newsletter No. 19 – 17th November 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 19 – 17th November 2022   Important Term 4 dates   Wednesday 16th November – Thursday 24th November Get Outdoors Week Wednesday 23rd November Careers Day 9.00am – 12.30pm Teachers Paid Union...
Newsletter No. 18 – 3rd November 2022

Newsletter No. 18 – 3rd November 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 18 – 3rd November 2022   Important Term 4 dates Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November Whole School Camp Team Rehua (Rooms 1, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22) Monday 31st October –...
Newsletter No. 17 – 20th October 2022

Newsletter No. 17 – 20th October 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 17 – 20th October 2022   Important Term 4 dates Monday 17th October – Friday 21st October Niue Language Week Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Tokelau Language Week Monday 24th October Diwali...
Newsletter No. 16 – 22nd September 2022

Newsletter No. 16 – 22nd September 2022

PAPATOETOE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL NEWSLETTER No. 16 – 22nd September 2022   Important Term 3 dates September – various days Everyday Theatre in the school over the course of this month Thursday 22nd September Interzone boys league – Saving Day...